192nd AHC Redux


Go to content

Main menu:


192nd AHC Muster

Friendlies


192nd Assault Helicopter Company Contacts
as of 6/11/2012

(SP5) Ernest "Ernie" Acosta, Jr. (Sheryl) (Polecat Crew Chief)
15767 Chestnut Court
Hesperia, CA 92345
(760) 947-9945 (Home)
(760) 985-5804 (Cell)
gutpilez@yahoo.com
Qui Nhon Airfield Security, Jan 68-Apr68
192nd AHC, Apr68-Jan69
134th AHC, Aug69-Jun70

(SP5) Warren Allison (Renee) (Gunner/Crew Chief - Tiger Sharks)
11200 S. Sierrita Mountain Rd.
Tucson, AZ
(520) 904-6677
Wrallison@hughes.net
192nd AHC, Fort Riley, KS, to Phan Thiet End/67-Beginning/69

 

(SP5) Clayton "Benny" Benson (Cheryll) (Crew Chief - 1st Platoon)
245 Creekside Ter
Fairview, OR 97024
(503) 667-9105
bbenny408@frontier.com
192nd AHC, Apr69-Apr70

(SP5) Charles "Charlie" Breden (Crew Chief - 1st Platoon)
9 N Wisconsin Ave
Massapequa, NY 11758-1731
charlesbreden@msn.com
192nd AHC, May68-May69

SP5 David Brennis (Barb) (Maintenance Platoon)
1175 W Pecos
Chandler, AZ 85224
(520) 208-1387
dbrennis1947@yahoo.com
192nd AHC, 67-68

(CW2) Michael A. "White Rabbit" Brophy (Slicks, Instructor Pilot)
233 S. Harbor Watch Drive
Statesville, NC 28677
Home Telephone: (704) 508-1235
Mobile: (240) 731-8336
brophy195@roadrunner.com

192nd AHC, Jun68-Jun69

(SP5) Michael R. Brown
P.O. Box 1015
Lapeer, MI 48446
(810) 955-2753
magnetass303@aol.com
192nd AHC, 1970

 

(CW2) Edward J. "Eddy" Chesnes (1944-2009)
192nd AHC, ??-Dec71

(CW2) Richard P. "Stache" Claeys (1946-1982) (Janis)
192nd AHC, ??-Dec71

Contact Stache's widow:
Janis Claeys
626 Skocelas Rd. N.
Manistee, MI 49660-8402
(231) 723-2832
janisclaeys@hotmail.com

(CW2) Kevin P. Clarke (Kathleen) (Polecat 25)
30 Church Street
Sudbury, MA 01776
(978) 443-3799
cw5clarke@gmail.com
192nd AHC, Jun71-Jan72

 

(WO1) Richard "Rich" Clayton (Kristin) (1st Flight Platoon)
1880 Whila Way
Alvin TX 77511
(409) 925-7342
raclayton51@gmail.com
192nd AHC, Aug71-Dec71
B Troop, 7/17 Cav, Jan72-Aug72

(CPT) Richard M. "Hoss" Colbert (Dee)(1st Flt Plt/Tiger Shark 30)
P.O. Box 5
Drexel, NC 28619
mdcolb@bellsouth.net

192nd AHC, Aug69-Aug70

(SP5) Larry "Steve" Cole (Edna) (Tiger Sharks)
1755 Minix Road
Sharpsburg, GA 30277
(770) 463-4426 (Home)
(910) 570-9215 (Work)
ednasteve@numail.org (Home)
larry.cole@usar.army.mil
(Work)
192nd AHC, 1969

Raymond "Chuck" Cope (Company Clerk/Mail Clerk)
2312 Winthrop Ave.
Charlotte, N.C. 28203
rcope@carolina.rr.com
192nd AHC, Jul70-May71

 

(1LT) Bill Cope (Barb) (Polecat 24)
26271 Wyndemere Ct.
Escondido, CA 92026-8504
(760) 291-1314
bcope01@cox.net
192nd AHC, Jun71-Dec71
57th AHC, Dec71-Mar72

(SP5) Philip Copenhaver (Brenda) (Crew Chief - Tiger Shark 497)
119 Sequoia Dr
Vacaville, CA 95687-3423

philipcopenhaver@comcast.net
281st AHC Maintenance, Aug70-Dec70
192nd AHC (Maintenance & Tiger Sharks), Dec70-Dec71
61st AHC (1st PLT), Dec71-Mar72

(SP5) Larry L. Craft (Patricia) (Motor Pool, Door Gunner - 1st Plt.)
P.O. Box 4785
Dallas, TX 75208
(214) 941-3467
larrycraft@sbcglobal.net
HQ, 10th CAB, Jan68-Jun68
192nd AHC, Jun68-Aug69

 

(SP5) Charles "Crazy Charlie" Crase (Crew Chief, Tigershark 531)
101 Killington Drive
Clayton, NC 27520
(919) 585-6063
ccrase1@nc.rr.com
11th ACR AirCavTrp, Dec66-Dec67
192nd AHC, May68-Dec69

 

(SGT) Vernon Darling (Donna) (Tiger Sharks)
2290 Western Ave.
Newburgh, ME 04444
(207) 234-2442 (Home)
(207) 581-2160 (Work)
vernon.darling@umit.maine.edu
192nd AHC, Fort Riley, KS, to Phan Thiet ??/65-Jul/69

(SP5) Robert "Bob" Davis (Debbie)(Crew Chief, Tiger Shark 070)
1531 Sunrise Ave.
Modesto, CA 95350
(209) 521-5069 (Home)
(209) 402-5007 (Cell)
debbielu@comcast.net
192nd AHC, May69-Jul70

(SP5) John A. DeFeo (Sharon) (Avionics)
72 Pitt Street
Bloomfield, New Jersey 07003
(732) 476-9846
starwireworks1@yahoo.com
65th Signal Detachment, later made part of the 192nd AHC, Apr/69-Mar/70

 

(MAJ) Irwin S. "Dirk" Dierking (Carol)(Commanding Officer)
20 Wide Canyon Dr
Wimberley, TX 78676-2005
(512) 847-9121
dierking922@msn.com

192nd AHC, ??71-??71

 

(CPT) Stephen P. Dietz (Beth) (Tiger Shark)
4223 Ora Street
Edinburg, Texas 78539
spdwpoint@aol.com
192nd AHC, Fort Riley Kansas 1967 to Tet Offensive 1968

(SP4) John A. DiMeola (Lucille) (Helicopter Mechanic)
465 Wellington Rd
Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-4818
dimeola@verizon.net
192nd AHC, Jan/67-Jul/68
335th AHC, Jul/68-??

(SP4) Paul J. Duffy (Dahl) (HQs, Flight Ops, Door Gunner)
3363 W. Commodore Way
Seattle, WA 98199
(206) 282-9484
dahlpaul@yahoo.com
192nd AHC, Oct/67-Oct/68

 

(WO1) Tom "Don't Know" Dunno (Tiger Sharks)
PO Box 181
Van Wert, OH 45891
tom.dunno@yahoo.com
192nd AHC, Feb70-Feb71

 

(CW2) Charles Pat "Swabby" Dyer (Crea)(2nd Flight Platoon)
10878 Cabbage Pond Court
Jacksonville , FL 32257-3396
(904) 880-7397
polecat405@hotmail.com

192nd AHC, Feb69-Feb70

 

(SP5) Thomas R. Dyer (Terry) (Data Maint. Spec./Doorgunner)
86 Bells of Ireland Court
Homosassa, Flordia 34446
(931) 808-9579
csmdyer2@live.com
192nd AHC, Feb67-Oct68 Origional Unit

 

(CW2) Ted R. "Enema" Emery (Debbie) (Polecat 27)
3604 SW Briar Creek Ave
Bentonville, AR 72712
(479) 715-6153 (Home)
(479) 925-8526 (Cell)
ted.emery@att.net
192nd AHC, Jun70-Jun71

(WO1) Mickey Franklin (Linda) (Polecat 15)
5630 Higdon Rd
Joelton, TN, 37080
home: 615-876-8430
cell: 615-347-1219
franklinservices@comcast.net
192nd AHC, Mar69-Mar70

 

(SP5) Jon C. "Goat" Freel (Crew Chief - 1st Platoon 476)
PO Box 2818
Cupertino, Ca. 95015
(408) 489-3029
jcfreel@earthlink.net
192nd AHC, May69-Aug70

(SGT) Dan "Taco" Garcia (Door Gunner on "222")
2215 Cherry Street
Sanger, CA 93657
(559) 875-2921 (Home)
(559) 970-4382 (Cell)
ssantoyos@aol.com (Home)
lockleaverdy@verizon.net (Work)
192nd AHC, May70-Jan72

 

(SGT) Reynaldo "Rey" B. Garza (Odilia) (Door Gunner, SGT of POL)
14626 N.Trosper Rd.
Mission,Texas 78573
956-222-6567 (Cell)
sgtvnamvet@gmail.com
551st Transportation, May67-May68
17th CAG, Mar69-??
192nd AHC, ??-Dec69

(CW2) Charles "Chad" B. Gilbert (Melissa)(Polecat)
9 Moccasin Bend
Ballston Lake, NY 12019
(518) 867-1697 (Cell)
cbgfaa@aol.com
cbgfaa@nycap.rr.com
cbgfaa1@gmail.com
192nd AHC, Jul68-Jun69

 

(SP5) John "Armpit" Gladden (Polecats, ran EM Club & O'Club)
100 W. Henson
Springdale, AR 72764-7422
(479) 601-5151
rarkie@aol.com
192nd AHC, ??/68-??/68

 

(1LT) James H. "Goody" Goodwin, Jr. (Betty?) (Tiger Shark 30)
363 North Lakeview Ave
Winter Garden, FL 34787-2714
(407) 656-1571
jhgoodwin727@aol.com
192nd AHC, ??-??

 

(CPT) Robert E. "Bobby" Goolsby (Sharon) (Tiger Shark 597)
192ndahc@bobgoolsby.com
155th AHC, Aug70-Jan71
192nd AHC, Jan71-Jun71


(CW2) Leland "Lee" Hale (Debbie) (Tiger Shark Pilot)
5626 West 4000 South
Hooper, Utah 84315
(801) 731-7397
hale2u@mstar.net
192nd AHC, Mar68-Feb69 Tiger Shark Pilot
92nd AHC, Mar69-Oct69 Company XO

 

(1LT) Larry Hicks
1441 Warren Ave.
Mount Vernon , IL 62864
(618) 244-1123
larryhicks@yahoo.com
192nd AHC, Aug71-Dec71
57th AHC, Dec71-Sep72

 

(CW2) Ronald Holbert (Slick Pilot)
73008 Willow St.
Palm Desert, CA 92260
desertbo@aol.com
192nd AHC, May68-May69

 

(E4) Clarence Jackson (AHC HQS)
229 Frederick Dr.
Athens, GA 30607
(706) 296-9784
clarence_jackson@charter.net
192nd AHC, Oct68-Oct69

 

(CPT) Ronnie D. "Stonewall" Jackson (Polecat 20)
790 State Line Rd
Adairville , KY 42202
(270) 539-9790
statelin@logantele.com
192nd AHC, ??-Dec71

 

(1LT) Dennis "Lunchmeat" Javens (Judy) (Polecat 19)
7405 Castano Ave
Atascadero, CA 93422
(805) 466-2757 (Home)

(805) 903-3967 (Cell)
dennisjavens@alumni.calpoly.edu
192nd AHC, ??-Dec71
D/Trp, 7/17 Cav, Dec71-??

(CW2) Gregory M. "AK" Keay (Rosalyn)
3705 El Portal Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89102-3829
(702) 365-1790
gpolark@yahoo.com
192nd AHC, ??-Dec71

 

(CW2) Carl "Kim" Kimmich (Polecat 47, 2nd Platoon)
67 Yawbux Valley Rd.
North Stonington , CT 06359
(860) 535-9835
cwkimmich@comcast.net
192nd AHC, May71-Dec71
3rd AHC, Dec71-Mar72 (Chickenman 22)

 

(CPT) Dennis Klein
544 Webster St NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
(616) 774-9507
dennisklein1@comcast.net
192nd AHC, ??-??

(1LT) Ronald J. Kraus (Barbara) (Asst. Flt. Ops. Off./2nd Platoon)
2 Lyons Road
Landing, NJ 07850
973-770-2312 (Home)
973-945-4816 (Cell)
kraus96@optonline.net
192nd AHC, May71-Jan72

(SP5) Roman "Hooker" Kuchar (Crew Chief - Tiger Sharks)
7701 Lucy Dr.
Wonder Lake, IL 60097
(815) 403-0353
tiger11935@live.com
192nd AHC, Sep68-May70

(E-5) Jean Paul LaFlamme (Kathlyn) (Inspections/Ran Engine Shop)
112 Adams Road
North Grafton, MA 01536
(508) 839-5467
jeanlaflamme27@yahoo.com
192nd AHC, Jun69-Jun70

(SP5) Robert B. "Bob" Lamping (Sharon) (Maintenance)
5110 126 St SW
Mukilteo, WA 98275-5533
(425) 348-0484
192nd AHC, 67-68

(WO1) Robert G. "Armpit" Leach (Slicks)
168 Mattison Reservoir Avenue
Branchville, NJ 07826
(973) 390-1602
CedarsForge@centurylink.net
192nd AHC, Nov68-Nov69
B Troop 2/17 Cav, Oct71-Dec71
62nd CAC, Dec71-Oct72

(1LT) Jeff Leary (Cathy) (Tiger Shark 35)
1940 North Plantation Dr.
Dunkirk, MD 20754
(301) 855-4204
(301) 518-1963 (cell)
cjleary@comcast.net
192nd AHC, ??-Dec71

(CW2) Donald W. "Remfke" Lemke (Debbie) (Polecat 15)
137 Clear Creek Drive
Bear, DE 19701-3341
(302) 838-5822
lemke26@comcast.net (Home)
Lemke-Don@comcast.net (Work)
192nd AHC, Feb71-Dec71

(SP5) Lester R. Linville (Crew Chief)
433 Edenway Rd
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 205-0050 (Cell)
lester.linville@us.army.mil

192nd AHC, 1971

(1LT) Robert J. "Lobo" Lobodzinski (1942-2008)
192nd AHC, Jun71-Dec71
57th AHC, Dec71-??/72

Contact Lobo's son:
Mark Lobodzinski
2003 Brushfire Ct.
Arlington, TX 76001
(817) 996-0298
mark@lobodzinski.net

   

(CW2) Harold W. "Clacker" "Hal" Madden
130 Stately Oaks Circle
Brunswick, GA 31523-1466
(912) 265-2949
haroldmadden1946@att.net
192nd AHC, ??-??

(SP4) Mike Martinez (Carol) (Polecat 222)
10807 E 75th
Raytown, MO 64138
(816) 886-1274
cam_69@att.net
192nd AHC, Dec69-Nov70

(SP5) Michael Massieu (Crew Chief, 2nd Flight Platoon)
1201 Mont Pier Dr.
Franklin, TN 37069
615-794-4112 (Home)
polecat353@hotmail.com
192nd AHC, Sep68-Sep69

(SP4) Curtis McLachlan (Nancy) (Engine Shop)
PO Box 4641
Incline Village, NV 89450
(775) 831-3012
curtismclachlan@yahoo.com
192nd AHC, ??-??

(SP4) John McLeod (Door Gunner)
174 Main St, Apt W608
Bangor, ME 04401-6464
(207) 947-0065

riverboatjohn@gmail.com
192nd AHC, ??-Dec68

 

(CW2) Walter Meriwether (1st Flt Plt and Tigersharks)
1111 Alpine Pond
San Antonio, TX 78260
(830) 438-2675 (Home)
(210) 324-3648 (Cell)
hueypilot55@netscape.net

192nd AHC, Apr69-Apr70

 

(SP5) Edward Michaud (Francine)(Maint./Door Gunner/Crew Chief)
457 Curtis Ave.
Stratford, CT 06615
(203) 377-7920
emich192@yahoo.com
607th Maintenance/192 AHC/281st AHC, Feb67-Dec68

(CW2) Bobby W. Miller (Slick Pilot - CC)
7200 Radice
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33319
(954) 714-0765

bwmiller@bellsouth.net
192nd AHC, Apr68-Apr69

(CW2) Dave "Pigpen" Minkler (Judi) (Polecat 29)
3010 NE Riverside Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 966-1191
juddavmink@aol.com
Work
(541) 566-1191 ext. 62770
dave.minkler@conagrafoods.com
134th AHC, Feb71-Mar71
192nd AHC, Mar71-Dec71

 

(CW2) Roger "Woody" Mitchell (Nancy) (1st Platoon - Polecat ??)
116 Falls Run Road
Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 342-7261
woodymitch@frontier.com
192nd AHC, Dec69-May71

(SP5) Phil Moomjean (Loretta) (2nd Platoon - Crew Chief)
12904 Texana St
San Diego, CA 92129
(858) 484-6785
pmoomjean@gmail.com
192nd AHC, ??-??

(CW2) Greg "Froggie" Morrison (Suzanne) (Polecat & Tiger Shark)
4422 Carrie Rose Lane
Fargo ND 58104
701-499-3919 Direct
701-367-5878 Cell
Greg@propertyresourcesgroup.com
grgmorrison@yahoo.com
192nd AHC, Nov68-Nov69

 

(CW2) Clyde "Nick" Nichols Jr. (Linda) (Polecat 27)
906 West Lake Washington Road
Glen Allan, MS 38744
(662) 839-5438
oldhouse1832@hotmail.com
192nd AHC, Jan71-Dec71

(SP5) Dave Noble (Theresa "Terri") (Crew Chief - Polecat 093)
449 Caroline Ave.
Kirkwood, MO. 63122
(314) 821-2563
tdnoble@sbcglobal.net
155th AHC, Jun70-Dec70 (Stagecoach 751)
192nd AHC, Dec70-May71

(SP5) Jim Odom (Twila) (Cook)
Del Valle, TX 78617-3673
(512) 247-2611
jimpop3473@yahoo.com

 

(E-7) Ronald Parish (Robin)(Plt. Sgt. 2nd Platoon & Maintenance)
400 Gwaltney Drive
Dothan, AL 36303
(334) 794-5563
parish.randr@comcast.net

192nd AHC, Feb69-Mar70

(SP5) Earl H. "FOD" Patterson (Pat) (Tiger Sharks, A/C Armament)
1320 39th Ave E
Tuscaloosa, Al 35404
(205) 556-5064
surgipat@yahoo.com
192nd AHC, 6/70-5/71

(SP5) Anthoney G. "Tony" Pepples (Katherine)(Crew Chief-Tiger Sharks)
3104 Golden Blvd.
Bellevue, NE 68123
(402) 630-9735
apepples@hotmail.com
155th AHC, ??-1/70
192nd AHC, 1/70-4/71

(1LT) R. Scott "Scotty" Petty (Maureen)
P. O. Box 52310
Tulsa, OK 74152-0310
(918) 671-3224 (cell)
rspetty@pettysfinefoods.com
192nd AHC, ??-Dec71

(E-5) Kenneth R. Printz (Sharon) (POL/Company Clerk)
1017 Grizzly Mtn. Rd.
Missoula, Mt 59808
(406) 726-4125
printzken@gmail.com
192nd AHC, Dec68-Aug70

Charlie "Rat" Rategan (Lynn)
141 Spencer Hill Road
Winsted, CT 06098
lgrategan@snet.net
860-379-1577
192nd AHC, 1971

 

(CW2) Wayne M. "Loose" Ray (2nd Platoon)
174 Ridge Brooke Lane
Douglasville, GA 30134
Bluehawk05@aol.com
Wayne.m.ray@us.army.mil
192nd AHC, Mar70-Feb71

(CW2) Eugene W. "Chip" Reaves IV (Lori) (1st Platoon, Polecat 31)
28063 Fox Hollow Dr,. Shell Knob, MO 65747 (April - October)
202 Shadroe Cove Cir., Unit 402, Cape Coral, FL 33991 (November - March)
(334) 432-4047

ewreaves@yahoo.com
192nd AHC, Dec69-Dec70

 

(SP4) Richard Rice (Letitia) (AC Armament Mechanic - Tiger Sharks)
3300 Old Woodstock Rd.
West Blocton Ala 35184
(205) 938-1633
rlrice32150@bellsouth.net

192nd AHC, 1970

(SP5) Walter "Rocky" Rockenstire (Carol)(Mail Clerk, Door Gunner)
30 Ableman Avenue
Albany, NY 12203

wrockenstire@nycap.rr.com
192nd AHC, Jan70-Dec70

(CW2) James K. "Jim" Sanford (Linda) (Slicks)
108 Homestead Court
Guyton, GA 31312
(912) 661-0175
sanfordj@planters.net
48th AHC, Jun67-Dec67
192nd AHC, Dec67-Jun68

(E7) Ivan G. Scholle (Karen) (Maintenance & Plt Sgt 1st Flt Plt)
211 Lodge Drive
Clarksville, TN 37043
(931) 552-7573
igscholle@bellsouth.net
192nd AHC, Feb69-Feb70 and Jun71-Dec71

(CW2) Walter "Sunshine" Shumate (Christine)
Walter.Shumate@spectrumhealth.org
chriswalt040205@sbcglobal.net
192nd AHC, Sep68-Sep69

 

(E-5) Van L. Simpfenderfer (Cathy)(POL/PLL Clerk, Motorpool)
409 1/2 4th Avenue / PO Box 224
Wall, SD 57790-0224
(605) 279-2838
vancathy.simpfenderfer@gmail.com
192nd AHC, Aug 68-Oct 70

 

(CW2) Dan"Blivot" Snook (Laurie) (Polecat 29)
1623 Dryden Way
Crofton, MD 21114
(410) 721-8037 (home)
(443) 618-1196 (cell)
dnllrsnk@gmail.com
192nd AHC, May70-Apr71

(CW2) Richard Carl "Head" Snyder (Marilyn)(Tiger Shark 33)
120 N. Center St.
Bangor, MI 49013
(269) 427-7019
snyderts33@comcast.com

192nd AHC, Feb71-Dec71

 

(SP5) Bert Sosa (Polecat 303)
Manhattan Beach, CA
(310) 628-1995 - Cell
(310) 643-7900 - Work
bsosa@weoneil.com
192nd AHC, 1968

(SP5) Chris Spangler (Sandra) (Crew Chief, 2nd Platoon)
231 S Mission Abo Lane
Casa Grande, AZ 85194
520-509-6263 (Home)
520-280-6046 (Cell)
chris@thephotobarn.com
192nd AHC, Dec68-Jun 69 (Medevac'ed home due to Typhus)

 

(SP5) Ronald Stigler
Region I Supervisor
DET, Office of Veteran Services
402 North 8th Street
LaCrosse, WI 54601
Ph (608) 785-9813
Fax (608) 327-6045
Ronald.Stigler@dwd.wisconsin.gov
192nd AHC, Jan70-Dec70

 

(CW2) Dennis "Dribbles" Stribling (Sue)
1585 Old Marble Falls Road
Round Mountain, TX 78663-5086
(830) 825-3563
stribs09@yahoo.com
192nd AHC, ??-Dec71
57th AHC, Dec71-??

(SP5) Floyd Alan "Tiny" Tiner (Sun) (Tiger Sharks)
2202 Tanglevine Dr.
Austin, TX 78748
(512) 217-1039
floydtiner@hotmail.com

192nd AHC, ??-??

(CW2) William B. "Sleepy" Todd Jr. (Patrice?)
139 Lucerne Place Ct.
Ballwin, MO 63011
(636) 230-0007
Ptodd001@swbell.net
192nd AHC, Mar71-Dec71
D/Trp, 7/17 Cav, Dec71-Mar72

(CW2) Raymond C. Usher (Polecat & Tiger Shark Pilot)
PO Box 681
Big Horn, WY 82833
rcusher@fiberpipe.net

192nd AHC, 67-68 (Ft. Riley to Phan Thiet)

 

(SP4) Rob "oMo" Webb (Tricia) (Tiger Sharks)
4328 41st St.
San Diego, CA 92105-1104
(619) 528-0733
tigershark070@yahoo.com
192nd AHC, Jun71-Dec71

 

(1LT) Roy D. "Orson" Wells (Connie) (Polecat 11)
16413 S. 98th East Avenue
Bixby, OK 74008-6202
(918) 366-6637
rdkruzr@yahoo.com
192nd AHC, Jun71-Dec71
3rd AHC, Dec71-Feb72

(SP5) Thomas E. "Red" Wenthold (Judy)(Crew Chief, 2nd Platoon)
1133 NW 88th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-1733
(405) 848-6496
jwenthold@cox.net
192nd AHC, ??70-Dec71
1st CAV, Dec71-Nov72

 

(CW2) Bruce “Weird Eli” Whitney (Tiger Shark 46)
908 Appalachin Dr
Fayetteville, NC 28311-0112
(910) 488-9221

bwhitney@nc.rr.com
192nd AHC Jul70-Jun71

(1LT) Jim "Tex" Williams (Pam)
15190 Cadillac Drive
San Antonio, TX. 78248
jim@williamshirsch.com
192nd AHC, ??-Dec71

(SP5) Charlie Winnekens
5480 Langes Corner Rd
Denmark, WI 54208
(920) 362-3307
chaswin394@hotmail.com
192nd AHC, ??/69-??/70

 

(CW2) Gerd "Geb" Wolf, aka "Wolfie" (Claudia) (Polecat 28)
15 Apple Tree Lane
Clifton Park, NY 12065
(518) 928-4264
gwolf@nycap.rr.com
gwolf@heli-works.com
A/Trp, 7/17 Cav, Jan71-Feb71
192nd AHC, Feb71-Dec71

-END-
This cell intentionally
left blank.

 

Base Camp | Friendlies | Flight Photo Ops | Ops/Intel | Avionics | Orderly Room | Site Map

© www.192ndahc.us       Last modified on

Back to content | Back to main menu